Hunger Games: Mockingjay the Board Game update

More exciting news for Hunger Games fans from our friends at Riverhorse, whose kickstarter campaign for Hunger Games: Mockingjay the Board Game is in full swing right now.

Join us on Kickstarter Live on Monday 8th October at 23:00 BST / 15:00 PST / 18:00 EST for a live look at The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – The Board Game. Tune in to ask us any questions you might have about the game, the campaign, etc.

Who would you like to see added to our game Gale, or Peeta? Whoever has the most votes Monday 17:00 BST will be added for every backer.

We are also offering you the chance for extra characters to be unlocked! For every 100 shares of this poll, we will unlock another character (including some you might not have seen yet…)! So make sure that you tell your friends to get voting and sharing.

Thank you to all our backers for their continued support. Happy Kickstarter, and may the odds be ever in your favour!

Gale Hawthorne
Peeta Mellark

Click the image below to pledge your support NOW

Visit the Riverhorse website for all their amazing games!

Published by

Marc Farrimond

I'm a 55 year guy from Wigan in Lancashire living in Edinburgh, Scotland with two of my four awesome kids and my long suffering wife Laura. I have worked freelance over the years for some of the biggest names in tabletop and roleplaying and I am a very keen cosplayer and photographer.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s